About us

ESENINS is a creative team aimed at results


In 2018, we, brother and sister Mikhail and Kristina Esenin, created our own design studio ESENINS. At that time, both of us already had extensive experience in commercial projects — Kristina worked on Mercure hotels in Kaliningrad and Saransk, Radisson in Rostov and the restaurants like Salumeria, Remy Kitchen Bakery, and Voronezh in Moscow (in cooperation with S+S design studio), Mikhail was the part of the team working on Grand Hotel Zvezda (in cooperation with the design studio DK-Studio), and had 6 years of experience in the production of soft and cabinet furniture for public interiors (including the OTTO STELLE furniture factory).


Having thoroughly learned the specifics of commercial projects by cooperating with various companies, we have gained tremendous experience that can be multiplied in our work and transferred to new team members. At the same time we continue to learn, honing the quality and skill of our work from year to year.

Our principles

The main value of the ESENINS brand is responsibility to the customer and to ourselves. We are responsible for ensuring that the design meets all the marketing/sales purposes of your business. We know how to make your design beautiful and original, and how to "sell" it to your customers. We also value partnership, so we try to build relationships based on trust.


In the studio, we don’t just do our job — we sincerely love each project and are very enthusiastic about it. We find an individual approach to solving the problem and take into account the specifics of the space and your business.

The way we work

The design is developed from the concept, not from references. At the start, we get a general vision of the concept, analyze all incoming data about the value of the brand, the features of the building, as well as other customer wishes. After that, based on the information received, we form visual imagery. And then, keeping the dialogue with the customer, we turn the ideas into physical form — we bring them to life and get a result accessible for the audience.

The result you’ll get

Skillfully combining different styles, we create a space that induces incredible emotions and sensations. You get not just a beautiful picture: lighting, composition, color, materials, texture, ergonomics, technological and business processes — every detail is taken into account. The project documentation is written in a simple and concise language that is understandable to both engineers and builders while our participation in the project implementation helps to easily bring it to life with precision to the smallest details.

We never stop and are constantly improving

In addition, we gain experience in related areas (fire requirements and regulations, landscaping, ventilation requirements, etc.) and work with various manufacturers. We improve our competencies by learning lighting design from leading Russian specialists. We visit specialized exhibitions and other events, keep in touch with leading companies that are innovators in technology development and apply these technologies in practice.


We are part of a large society and can get advice on a significant range of issues related to our activities from leading players in the field of design.

More than a design studio

Now, we are also actively engaged in teaching and educational activities: we are lecturers of the Russian Academy of Design (RAD), which currently has no analogues on the Russian market, and participate in conferences and business events throughout Russia. As speakers, we take part in various thematic design events, for example, together with the company Aledo we participated in a discussion on restaurant lighting. In 2020, we were participants of the Batimat exhibition where we had our own stand.


Kristina completed a course at the RMA business school on ‘Restaurant Business Management', and in 2021 was a guest speaker and teacher at the same school.

ESENINS is:

  • design from concepts, not from references: you set a task, we offer a solution;
  • a powerful design tandem: creativity and logic, case analysis from different angles with respect to user experience, a strong creative team, and, as a result, a two times broader view on projects;
  • communication at the level of project partners: a successful and fully viable project is our main goal;
  • catchy design with a cherry on top: creating the atmosphere and emotions for your visitors is one of the most important aspects;
  • a team with common goals and values: we have gathered around us people who share our values, creative ideas and a view of responsibility — with these people we grow and develop, solving complex tasks;
  • a team with a high level of social capital: by contacting us, you get access to many industry leaders.

We are interested in making a viable project that will ‘live' for a long time, bring profit to our client and joy to the guests. Having implemented a project, we continue to supervise it, suggest new ideas and killer features to improve it and attract an even larger audience.


We sincerely love our projects!

© ESENINS design studio 2018-2022.
All Rights Reserved.

Privacy policy
© ESENINS design studio 2018-2022.
All Rights Reserved.

Privacy policy
Close
Leave your contacts and we will email or call you :)
By clicking on the button, you consent to the processing of personal data and agree to the privacy policy.
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience
OK

О нас

ESENINS — творческий тандем, нацеленный на результат.


Мы, брат и сестра Михаил и Кристина Есенины, в 2018 году создали свою дизайн-студию ESENINS. На тот момент оба уже имели большой опыт в коммерческих проектах — Кристина работала над отелями Mercure в Калининграде и Саранске, Radisson в Ростове и ресторанами Salumeria, Remy Kitchen Bakery и Воронеж в Москве (в составе дизайн-студии S+S), Михаил принимал участие в работе над отелем Grand Hotel Звезда (в составе дизайн-студии DK-Studio), а также на протяжении 6 лет работал в сфере производства мягкой и корпусной мебели для общественных интерьеров (в том числе фабрика OTTO STELLE).


Погрузившись в особенности коммерческих проектов в рамках сотрудничества с различными компаниями, мы получили колоссальный опыт, позволяющий нам приумножать его в работе и передавать новым членам команды и по сей день, в то же время не переставая обучаться самим, оттачивая качество и мастерство своей работы из года в год.


География и проекты


За плечами дизайн-студии ESENINS более 50 проектов как в России, так и за рубежом, среди которых:



А также:



Наши принципы


Основная ценность бренда ESENINS — ответственность перед заказчиком и самими собой. Мы ответственны за то, чтобы дизайн был продающим для вашего бизнеса, знаем как сделать ваш дизайн красивым и оригинальным, и умеем “продать” его вашим клиентам. А еще мы ценим партнерство, поэтому стараемся строить отношения, основанные на доверии.


В студии мы не просто делаем свою работу — мы искренне любим каждый проект и горим им. Мы находим индивидуальный подход к решению задачи и учитываем особенности пространства и вашего бизнеса.


Как мы работаем


Дизайн разрабатывается от концепции, а не от референсов. На старте мы получаем общее видение концепции, анализируем все входящие данные о ценности бренда, особенностях помещения, а также другие пожелания клиента. После чего на основе полученной информации формируем визуальный ряд. А затем, продолжая диалог с заказчиком, мы облекаем идеи в физическую форму — воплощаем в жизнь и доводим до понятного аудитории результата.


Каким будет результат


Умело сочетая различные стили, мы создаем непередаваемые эмоции и ощущения от пространства. На выходе вы получаете не просто красивую картинку: освещение, композиция, цвет, материалы, фактура, эргономика, технологические и бизнес-процессы — все продумано. Проектная документация написана простым и лаконичным языком, понятным как инженерам, так и строителям. А наше участие в процессе реализации проекта поможет легко воплотить его в жизнь с точностью до мельчайших деталей.


Мы не стоим на месте и постоянно совершенствуемся


Кроме того, мы получаем опыт в смежных областях (пожарные требования и нормы, озеленение, вентиляция и т.д.) и работаем с различными производителями. Повышаем свои компетенции, обучаясь светодизайну у ведущих российских специалистов. Посещаем профильные выставки и другие мероприятия, общаемся с передовыми компаниями, которые являются новаторами в сфере развития технологий и применяют их на практике.


Мы являемся частью большого социума и можем получить консультацию по значительному спектру вопросов, связанному с нашей деятельностью, у лидирующих игроков в области дизайна.


Не только дизайн-студия



В настоящее время мы также активно ведем преподавательскую и образовательную деятельность: являемся лекторами Русской Академии Дизайна (RAD), аналогов которой на данный момент не существует на российском рынке, и участвуем в конференциях и деловых мероприятиях по всей России. В качестве спикеров мы также выступаем на различных тематических дизайн-ивентах, например, вместе с компанией Aledo участвовали в дискуссии на тему освещения ресторанов. В 2020 году были участниками выставки Batimat с собственным стендом.


Кристина окончила курс в бизнес-школе RMA по направлению «Менеджмент в ресторанном бизнесе», а в 2021 году была приглашенным спикером и преподавателем в этой же школе.


ESENINS — это:


  • дизайн от концепций, а не от референсов: вы ставите задачу, мы предлагаем решение;
  • мощный дизайнерский тандем: творчество и логика, разбор кейсов с разных сторон и с точки зрения разного пользовательского опыта, сильная креативная команда, и, как следствие, вдвойне более широкий взгляд на проекты;
  • общение на уровне партнеров проекта: успешный и максимально жизнеспособный проект — наша главная цель;
  • цепляющий дизайн с изюминкой: атмосфера и создание эмоций для ваших посетителей — один из важнейших аспектов;
  • команда с едиными целями и ценностями: мы сплотили вокруг себя людей, которые разделяют наши ценности, творческие идеи и взгляд на ответственность — с этими людьми мы растем и развиваемся, решая сложные задачи;
  • команда с большим социальным капиталом: обращаясь к нам, вы получаете доступ ко многим лидерам отрасли.



Мы заинтересованы в том, чтобы проект жил долго, приносил прибыль и радовал гостей. Мы продолжаем следить за нашими проектами и после их открытия, подсказывать новые идеи и фишки для их усовершенствования и привлечения еще большей аудитории.



Мы искренне очень любим наши проекты!

Наша команда
Михаил Есенин
Ведущий дизайнер
Кристина Есенина
Ведущий дизайнер
Анна Каприянчук
Дизайнер
Арман Кашкенов
Визуализатор
Екатерина Хорошавина
Чертежник
Юлия Афанасьева
Менеджер по комплектации дизайн-проекта